Contact

Toll Free: 877.683.8378

General inquiries: info@wilcoxenv.com

Indianapolis, IN
(Corporate Office)

1552 Main Street Suite 100
Speedway, IN 46224
P: 317.472.0999

Contact:

Jim Nance
VP of Industrial Services
jnance@wilcoxenv.com
C: 317.409.0253

Marsha Gray
Business Development Representative
mgray@wilcoxenv.com
C: 317.590.0308

Evansville, IN

734 W. Delaware Street Suite 243
Evansville, IN 47710
P: 812.492.4319

Contact:

Dan Moore
Business Development Representative
dmoore@wilcoxenv.com
C: 812.480.7864

Milwaukee, WI

W63 N543 Hanover Ave. Suite A
Cedarburg, WI 53012
P: 262.387.0999

Contact:

Lacy Smith
Director of Data and Graphics Services
Wisconsin Branch Manager
lsmith@wilcoxenv.com
C: 630.817.2503

Fort Wayne, IN

519 Airport North Office Park
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
P: 260.422.0775

Contact:

Derek Faulk
Branch Manager / Senior Project Manager
dfaulk@wilcoxenv.com
C: 260.402.4364

Ohio Region

Contact:

Patrick Higgins
Business Development Representative
phiggins@wilcoxenv.com
C: 513.708.9480