Recent News

More News

Our Services

We work closely with our clients to meet their needs in:
Air Analysis
Industrial Compliance
Investigation and Remediation

Learn More

Contact

 

Toll Free: 877.683.8378

General inquiries: info@wilcoxenv.com

 

Indianapolis, IN

(Corporate Office)

1552 Main Street Suite 100
Speedway, IN 46278
P: 317.472.0999

Contact:

Jim Nance
VP of Industrial Services
jnance@wilcoxenv.com
C: 317.409.0253

Marsha Gray
Business Development Representative
mgray@wilcoxenv.com
C: 317.590.0308

 

Milwaukee, WI

W63 N543 Hanover Ave. Suite A 
Cedarburg, WI 53012 
P: 262.387.0999

Contact:

Chris Bonniwell
President
cbonniwell@wilcoxenv.com 
P: 262.387.0999

Evansville, IN

734 W. Delaware Street Suite 243
Evansville, IN 47710 
P: 812.492.4319

Contact:  

Dan Moore
Business Development Representative
dmoore@wilcoxenv.com
C: 812.480.7864

 

Fort Wayne, IN

519 Airport North Office Park 
Fort Wayne, IN 46825 

P: 260.422.0775

Contact:

Derek Faulk
Branch Manager / Senior Project Manager
dfaulk@wilcoxenv.com 
C: 260.402.4364

   

Ohio Region

Contact:

Patrick Higgins
Business Development Representative
phiggins@wilcoxenv.com
C: 513.708.9480

     

 

Or contact us by filling out the form below:

First Name
Last Name
Company
Phone Number
Email
I Am Interested In
Comments